Executive management

Mike Conry
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Finance

Michelle Campbell, PVCAD

Michelle Campbell
Pro Vice Chancellor, Academic Development

Prof. Christine Bennett

Professor Christine Bennett
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Enterprise & Partnerships

Selma Alliex, Pro Vice Chancellor and Head of Fremantle Campus

Professor Selma Alliex
Pro Vice Chancellor, Student Experience

Jane Street, PVCPC

Jane Street
Pro Vice Chancellor, People and Culture

Julian Smith, Pro Vice Chancellor Strategy and Planning

Julian Smith
Pro Vice Chancellor, Strategy and Planning

Samantha Jonsson
Associate Provost

Katrina Lee
National Director Media, Communications and Engagement

Steven Dickson
National Director Estates and Campus Facilities

Robyn Adams, US

Robyn Adams
University Secretary

Charbel Haddad, CSPLC

Charbel Haddad
Chief of Staff and Principal Legal Counsel

Emily Townsend, CFO

Emily Townsend
Chief Financial Officer