Affiliated Members

From 2016, academic staff at Notre Dame can become affiliated members of the IHR. This it to help increase the exposure of individual researcher’s but also to highlight the diverse and extensive range of research being undertaken at the University.  An application form to become an Affiliate Member of the IHR can be obtained from here or call (08) 9433 0105 for more details.

Professor Gerard Hoyne
BSc(Hons), PhD, GCUT0
Gerard.Hoyne@nd.edu.au

Professor Ben Wand
BappSc(Physio), GradDip(ExSpSc), MAppSc(manip.physio), PhD
Benedict.Wand@nd.edu.au

Professor Leanne Monterosso
PhD, BN(Hons), GCert TerTeach, RN, RM, NNT
Leanne.Monterosso@nd.edu.au

Professor David Playford 
MBBS, PhD, FRACP
David.Playford@nd.edu.au

Dr Ryan Anderton
BForensics, BSc (Hons), PhD
Ryan.Anderton@nd.edu.au

Dr Raoul Oehmen
BSc (Hons), Grad Cert Uni Teaching, PhD
Raoul.Oehmen@nd.edu.au

Dr Tania Spiteri
BSc, PhD
Tania.Spiteri@nd.edu.au


A/Prof Dale Edgar

BPhty (Hons), PhD
Dale.Edgar@nd.edu.au

Dr Diego Milani
MD, PhD
diego.milani@nd.edu.au

Jacqueline Francis-Coad
Grad Dip Physio, Master of Clinical Physiotherapy [Gerontology]
Grad Cert University Teaching, APA Gerontological Physiotherapist

Jacqui.Francis-Coad@nd.edu.au