Associated research students

Helen Beaton
B App Sc (PT), Dip Women's Health Obs & Gyn, Grad Dip PT(Dev Paed), MSc Prelim, Grad Cert Adv Sport Rehab
Helen.Beaton1@my.nd.edu.au

Portia Ho 
B of Physiotherapy, GDip Neuro Rehab
Portia.Ho1@nd.edu.au

Jacqui Francis-Coad
DipPhys (Wales), MClinPhty (Gerontology), GCert TerTeach
Jacqui.Francis-Coad@nd.edu.au

Linda Khong
M Manipulative Therapy, B App Sc. (Physio Hons), B Business Admin
Linda.Khong1@my.nd.edu.au

Ben Piggott
MSc, BMHS (Education)
Benjamin.Piggott@nd.edu.au

Dianne Juliff 
RN, RM Child & Maternal Hlth, CertRAN, Cert1V (TAE), Grad Cert Management (Leadership), BSc(Nsg), MSc(Nsg)
Dianne.Juliff1@my.nd.edu.au

Edwina Coghlan
MBBS, Dip Obs & Gyn, MRANZCOG, Grad Cert Med Ed
Edwina.Coghlan@my.nd.edu.au

Elizabeth Codde
MBBS, RN
Elizabeth.Codde@health.wa.gov.au

Jane Chambers
RN, Grad. Cert (acute mental health)
Jane.Chambers1@my.nd.edu.au

Karen Taylor
MNurs, Grad Dip Onc, BN, RN, Cert IVTAA, Cert IV Counselling, Cert IV Community Education
Karen.Taylor@health.wa.gov.au

Gloria Sutherland
B App Sc (Nursing), Post Grad Dip Health Sciences (Health Promotion), MSc (Health Sciences)
Gloria.Sutherland@my.nd.edu.au

Kylie Davies
BSc (Nursing; RN), PG Cert (PIC), PG Dip (PIC), M Nurs (Research)
Kylie.Davies1@my.nd.edu.au

Michelle Lambert
BAVA, Dip Ed (Secondary), Grad Dip Public Health
Michelle.Lambert@nd.edu.au

Ranila Bhoyroo
BSc Hons (Psyc), MHRM
Ranila.Bhoyroo1@my.nd.edu.au

Samantha Neylon
B App Sc (OT), Dip Project Management, Dip Frontline Management
Samantha.Neylon1@my.nd.edu.au

Sarah Harris
B Prev Hlth, BExSc
Sarah.Harris2@my.nd.edu.au

Amanda Timler
B Hlth Sci, M Int Hlth
Amanda.Timler1@my.nd.edu.au

Casey Murphy
BA (Environ Sci & Geography)
Casey.Murphy1@my.nd.edu.au

Aisling Dempsey
BBiomedSc, BPrevHlth
Aisling.Dempsey1@my.nd.edu.au

Rory Kelly
BSc Physio, MClin Physio (Manips)
Rory.Kelly1@my.nd.edu.au

Megan Harrison
MBBS (Hons)
Megan.Harrison@health.wa.gov.au

Tracey Coventry
BSc(Nursing), MNEd, RN, RM, Cert IVTA
Tracey.Coventry@nd.edu.au