Staff

Director, Professor Jim Codde
PhD BSc Dip Ed
Jim.Codde@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0672

Qualitative Biostatistician, Associate Professor Caroline Bulsara
PhD (Primary Health), Grad Dip Ed Studies, BA (Hons) (UK)
Caroline.Bulsara@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0552

Executive Officer, Louisa Smith
Louisa.Smith@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0105


Dr Aime Powell
PhD, MExSc, BExSc 
Aime.Powell@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0793

Ms Angela Jacques
BSc, PGrad Dip Sci, Grad Cert HlthSci, M Biostats
Angela.Jacques@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0859

A/Prof Katrina Spilsbury
PhD, BSc, GradDipPH, MBiostats
Katrina.Spilsbury@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0859

Chair of Biostatistics, Professor Max Bulsara
BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD (with Distinction)
Max.Bulsara@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0297

Research & Biostatistics Support Officer, Dr Paola Chivers
PhD (Primary Health), Grad Dip Ed Studies, BA (Hons) (UK)
Paola.Chivers@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0602

Senior Research Scholar, Professor Beth Hands
BEd, BSocWk, GradDipEdStudies, MEd, PhD
Beth.Hands@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0105

Dr Dana Hince
PhD (Dist), BSc (Hons)
Dana.Hince1@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0206

Dr Elissa Burton
PhD, MBus, BSc (1st Class Honours)
Elissa.Burton@nd.edu.au


Dr Louise Stewart
PPhD, BSc, GradDipPH, BSc(Hons)
Louise.Stewart@nd.edu.au
Phone: +618 9433 0602