Research Office Staff

Fremantle and Broome Campuses

Dr Marc Fellman
Director, Research Office
(08) 9433 0942 marc.fellman@nd.edu.au
Dr Heather Clarke
Research Development Officer
(08) 9433 0900 heather.clarke@nd.edu.au
Dr Kate Howell
HDR Education Coordinator
(08) 9433 0651 kate.howell@nd.edu.au
Lorraine Mayhew
Senior Administrative Officer
(08) 9433 0943 lorraine.mayhew@nd.edu.au
Beate Ferbert-Booth
Administrative Officer
(08) 9433 0664 beate.ferbert-booth@nd.edu.au

Sydney Campus

A/Prof Qian Garrett
Director, Research Office, Sydney
(02) 8204 4242 qian.garrett@nd.edu.au
Clare Johnson
Research Development & Grants Coordinator
(02) 8204 4660 clare.johnson1@nd.edu.au
Dr Shalini Lata
HDR Coordinator
(02) 8204 4415 shalini.lata@nd.edu.au
Dr Larissa Koroleva
Administrative Officer
(02) 8204 4426 larissa.koroleva@nd.edu.au
Kai Cheng
Administrative Assistant
(02) 8204 4638 kai.cheng@nd.edu.au

National roles

Dr Natalie Giles
Research Ethics Officer
(08) 9433 0964 natalie.giles@nd.edu.au
Mervin Say
Management Accountant, Research
(08) 9433 0691 mervin.say@nd.edu.au
Dr Bahareh Badrian
Industry Engagement Coordinator
(08) 9433 0689 bahareh.badrian@nd.edu.au
Denise McLinden
Research Data Officer
(08) 9433 0688 denise.mclinden@nd.edu.au

General Inquiries

Fremantle and Broome: (08) 9433 0943 research@nd.edu.au
Sydney: (02) 8204 4426 sydney.research@nd.edu.au