Our programs

The School of Medicine's mission is to provide excellence in medical education, research and scholarship with the aim of graduating doctors to serve in areas of unmet need, specifically in the country’s vast remote and rural areas. To support the mission, we have established seven clinical schools in Sydney, Melbourne and in rural locations across NSW. Four-year Doctor of Medicine (MD) degrees are offered.
Degrees include:

Download the program guide for more information.