School resources

  • Advisory Board

    The members of the School of Philosophy and Theology (Sydney Campus) Advisory Board are:

    • Mr. Anthony Cleary (Chair)
      Director, Catholic Education Office, Sydney
    • Fr Wim Hoekstra
      Dean of Studies Holy Spirit Seminary Parramatta
    • Fr. Luke Holohan S.M.
      Lecturer in Theology, Campion College, Toongabbie.
    • Mr Chris Meney
      Director Life, Marriage and Family Centre, Archdiocese of Sydney
    • Sr. Isabell Naumann I.S.S.M.
      Dean of Studies, Seminary of the Good Shepherd, Homebush.
    • Bishop Richard Umbers
      Auxiliary Bishop, Catholic Archdiocese of Sydney
    • Professor Renée Köhler-Ryan
      Dean, School of Philosophy & Theology