Student Centre

Scheduled Maintenance

IT is scheduled to conduct updates to our PeopleSoft systems, leading to temporary system outages on the 13th and 19th of May, 2022. There will be limited or no access to the PeopleSoft system during this time.

View outage dates and times

These systems will be unavailable from 5:00PM (AWST) / 7:00PM (AEST) until 8:00PM (AWST) / 10:00PM (AEST).

  • PeopleSoft Campus - Friday 13 May 2022
    Student Management, Faculty Centre and Student Center
  • All Peoplesoft Systems - Thursday 19 May 2022
    Self-Service, People & Culture, Finance, Student Management, Faculty Centre and Student Center

Do not hesitate to contact IT through the Service Portal if you have any questions or need further clarification.

The Student Centre is the place where you can view your personal information, current enrolment and academic history, including your grades.

Access

To access the system, go to Student Centre and login with your Student ID and password.

Quick guides are available for the following functions:

Login Are you new to Student Centre, or need a refresher, here is a guide to help you login.

Demographic You can view and update all of your contact details, view this guide to see how.

Enrolment Your enrolment is at your fingertips, check out this guide to see how to view your and change your enrolment.

Academic record All results that been officially released by the University are available in Student Centre. Please refer to the attached guide to learn how to view your academic record (marks, grades and Academic Standing).

Getting help If you need help with Student Centre please contact Student Administration on your campus of enrolment.