Staff

Director of Nulungu Research Institute, TBA

Associate Professor Sandra Wooltorton
Senior Research Fellow
sandra.wooltorton@nd.edu.au

Professor Patrick Sullivan
Senior Research Fellow
patrick.sullivan@nd.edu.au

Dr Lynley Wallis
Researcher
lynley.wallis@nd.edu.au

Anna Dwyer
Researcher and Associate Lecturer
anna.dwyer@nd.edu.au

Melissa Marshall
CRN Research Fellow
melissa.marshall@nd.edu.au

Gillian Kennedy
Researcher and Coordinator of Aboriginal Studies
gillian.kennedy@nd.edu.au

Maria Morgan
Cultural Security Officer, Nulungu Research Institute & Majarlin Kimberley Centre for Remote Health
maria.morgan@nd.edu.au

Uweinna Albert
Senior Administration Officer, Nulungu Research Institute & HARPP
uweinna.albert@nd.edu.au

Grace Dungey
Research Assistant
grace.dungey@nd.edu.au


Adjuncts

Professor Sandy Toussaint
Adjunct Professor
sandy.toussaint@nd.edu.au

Professor Jeanette Ward
Adjunct Professor
jeanette.ward@nd.edu.au

Professor Neil Drew
Adjunct Professor
neil.drew@nd.edu.au

Stephen Muecke
Adjunct Professor
stephen.muecke@nd.edu.au

Professor Juli Coffin
Adjunct Professor
juli.coffin@nd.edu.au

Professor John Guether
Adjunct Professor
john.guenther@nd.edu.au

Professor Lynette Henderson-Yates
Adjunct Professor
lynette.henderson-yates@nd.edu.au

Professor Janet Hunt
Adjunct Professor
janet.hunt@nd.edu.au

Dr John Boulton
Adjunct Professor
john.boulton@nd.edu.au

Judith Wilks
Adjunct Associate Professor
judith.wilks@nd.edu.au

Dr Nick Smith
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
nick.smith@nd.edu.au

Mr David Palmer
Adjunct Senior Lecturer
david.palmer@nd.edu.au

Mr Bruce Gorring
Adjunct Research Fellow
bruce.gorring@nd.edu.au

Stephen Kinnane
Adjunct Research Fellow
stephen.kinnane@nd.edu.au

Dr Maya Haviland
Adjunct Research Fellow
maya.havilland@nd.edu.au

Dr Janelle White
Adjunct Research Fellow
janelle.white@nd.edu.au

Sarah Yu
Adjunct Research Fellow
sarah.yu@nd.edu.au

William Lempert
Adjunct Research Fellow
william.lempert@nd.edu.au

Kathryn Thorburn
Research Fellow
kathryn.thorburn@nd.edu.au

Dr Julie Lahn
Adjunct Research Fellow
julie.lahn@nd.edu.au

Mr Kevin Kenneally
Adjunct Research Fellow
kevin.kenneally@nd.edu.au

Dr Anne Poelina
Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
anne.poelina@nd.edu.au

Dr Joseph Edgar
Adjunct Research Fellow
joseph.edgar@nd.edu.au

Dr Michael Wysong
Adjunct Research Fellow
michael.wysong@nd.edu.au

Dr Sally Clark
Adjunct Research Fellow
sally.clark@nd.edu.au