Our Campuses

Notre Dame extends coast to coast with campuses located in Fremantle and Broome in Western Australia, and in the heart of Sydney in New South Wales. The University’s seven clinical Schools are located throughout New South Wales and Victoria.

Fremantle Campus est. 1989

Our foundation Campus is located in the historic West End of the port city of Fremantle. Housed within beautifully restored heritage buildings, it provides a ‘town university’ of great character. The iconic Campus is close to the Fremantle Harbour, cafés, shops and the famous ‘Cappuccino Strip’, and all major transport hubs.

Broome Campus est. 1994

The University’s Broome Campus provides a unique environment for students, offering practical learning opportunities and cultural awareness training, in the heart of Australia’s iconic Kimberley region.

Sydney Campus est. 2006

Our Sydney Campus is based across two sites – Broadway and Darlinghurst – both located in the vibrant social hub of the harbour city.

The Broadway site is at the heart of Sydney’s uni precinct, a short walk from Central Station and close to Darling Harbour. Darlinghurst is situated to the east of the CBD, nestled in Sydney’s shopping and cafe district.

Regional Clinical Schools

The University’s seven Clinical Schools are located in Lithgow, Wagga Wagga, Hawkesbury, Auburn in New South Wales and Werribee and Ballarat in Victoria.

International links

Notre Dame has a number of international partners in North America, Europe and Asia. Students can study overseas for one or more semesters to complete courses towards their degree, as well as enjoy an intellectual and cultural experience of a lifetime.