School staff

School Executive Team

Dean, Professor Christine Bennett
Email: Christine.Bennett@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4450

Associate Dean Head of Student Matters, Professor Steevie Chan
Email: steevie.chan@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4120

Associate Dean Melbourne and Professor Health Innovation, Professor Moyez Jiwa
Email: moyez.jiwa@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4259

Associate Dean Rural, Associate Professor Joe McGirr
Email: joe.mcgirr@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4110

Associate Dean Teaching and Learning, Professor Lynne Madden
Email: lynne.madden@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4478

Associate Dean Clinical Leadership and Research, Prof John Eisman
Email: john.eisman@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4450

Head of Research Programs and Medicine Research, Professor George Mendz
Email: George.mendz@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4457

Head of Student Selection and Personal and Professional Development Domain, Associate Professor Janice Wiley
Email: Janice.Wiley@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4483

Head of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health Programs, Associate Professor Frankie Merritt
Email: frankie.merritt@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4456

Head of New Course Development and Quality Management, Professor Monica Robotin
Email: monica.robotin@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4462

School Executive Officer, Ms Michelle Cosgrave
Email: Michelle.Cosgrave@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4454

School Manager, Lili Turner
Email: Lili. Turner@nd.edu.au
Phone: +61 2 8204 4454

Executive Assistant to the Dean, Ms Susan Jones
Email: Susan.Jones@nd.edu.au
Phone: 02 8204 4455